Page 67

ACHEMA 2015 Programme

65 VISITOR SERVICE INDIVIDUAL AND GROUP TRAVEL ARRANGEMENTS Contact addresses are available in the following countries: ARGENTINA Mr Fidel Regueira Secontur Lufthansa City Center C1008 AAE Buenos Aires Tel.: +54 11 4321 1098 E-mail: feriasyexpo@seconturlcc.tur.ar www.seconturlcc.tur.ar BRAZIL Mr Dietmar Sukop Câmara Brasil-Alemanha de Porto Alegre 90430-130 Porto Alegre – RS Tel.: +55 51 3222 5766 E-mail: dietmar.sukop@ahkpoa.com.br www.ahkpoa.com.br Mr Célio Larrubia TT Operadora Lufthansa City Center 04702-000 São Paulo SP Tel.: +55 11 5094 9494 E-mail: celio@lufthansacc.com.br www.lufthansacc.com.br CANADA Ms Melanie Heinrich Canadian German Chamber of Industry and Commerce Inc. Toronto, Ontario M5G 1V2 Tel.: +1 416 5987 076 E-mail: melanie.heinrich@germanchamber.ca www.germanchamber.ca CHINA Mr Zhao Michael CCPIT CHEM 100013 Beijing Tel.: +86 10 6428 3093 E-mail: zhao-hj@sohu.com www.ccpitchem.org.cn Mr Yue Wang Xiong Chemical Industry and Engineering Society of China 100029 Beijing Tel.: +86 10 6442 8823 E-mail: wangxy@ciesc.cn EGYPT Ms Inghy Mehany The German-Arab Chamber of Industry and Commerce (GACIC) 11511 Cairo Tel.: +20 2 3338460 E-mail: fairs@ahk-mena.com www.aegypten.ahk.de FRANCE Mr Thierry Dorysse CWT Meetings & Events 69003 Lyon Tel.: +33 1 7753 7592 E-mail: salons@carlsonwagonlit.fr www.cwtmeetingsevents.fr INDIA Mr Om Prakash Inorbit Tours Pvt Ltd. Mumbai 400 025 Tel.: +91 22 2422 9281 E-mail: omprakash@inorbittours.com www.inorbittours.in Ms Laju Jariwala Orbit Corporate & Leisure Travels (I) Pvt. Ltd. Mumbai, Maharastra 400 015 Tel.: +91 22 2410 2801 E-mail: laju@orbit-star.com www.orbit-star.com INDONESIA Ms Theresia TRADEX Travel 14240 Jakarta Utara Tel.: +62 21 4584 1651 52 E-mail: tradex@cbn.net.id www.tradextravel.com ISRAEL Mr Schami Biener Ophir Tours Ltd. 67010 Tel Aviv Tel.: +972 3 5269 583 E-mail: schami_b@ophirtours.co.il www.ophirtours.co.il JAPAN Mr Naoya Kodama Ryowa Diamond Air Service Co. Ltd. Tokyo 101-0062 Tel.: +81 3 5295 2891 E-mail: n-kodama@ryowa-dia.co.jp www.ryowa-dia.co.jp MALAYSIA Ms Michelle Lim Malaysian-German Chamber of Commerce & Industry 50450 Kuala Lumpur Tel.: +60 3 9235 1800 E-mail: michelle.lim@malaysia.ahk.de www.malaysia.ahk.de NEW ZEALAND Ms Monique Surges New Zealand German Business Association Inc. 1140 Auckland Tel.: +64 9 304 0120 E-mail: tradefairs@germantrade.co.nz www.germantrade.co.nz NORWAY Mr Harry Sællmann Mercur Reiser AS 4688 Kristiansand Tel.: +47 905 906321 E-mail: hs@mercur-reiser.no www.mercur-reiser.no SAUDI ARABIA Mr A. Al-Dalali German-Saudi Arabian Liaison Offi ce for Economic Affairs (AHK Saudi Arabia) 11575 Riyadh Tel.: +966 11 4050201 E-mail: al-dalali@ahk-arabia.com www.saudiarabien.ahk.de SOUTH KOREA Ms Hwa Sook Song INTERMESSE Co. Ltd. Seoul 135-729 Tel.: +82 2 6000 1096 E-mail: songhwasook@hanmail.net www.intermesse.co.kr TAIWAN Mr Joseph Lee Meridien D.M. Corp Taipei 105 Tel.: +886 2 2773 0760 E-mail: meridien@ms12.hinet.net www.gogotaipei.com.tw THAILAND Ms Sunee Srirungkitsawad G.M. Exhibition Tour Co. Ltd. Bangkok 10500 Tel.: +66 2 2675 9704 E-mail: sue@gmxtour.com www.gmxtour.com TURKEY Ms Hülya Iscan BORA TUR Turizm 34130 Istanbul Tel.: +90 212 6380 000 E-mail: boratur@boratur.com www.boratur.com Ms Melek Tugru Hekimoglu TSN TRAVEL – TSN Turizm ve Ticaret Ltd. Sti. 34740 Suadiye, Kadiköy Tel.: +90 216 403 1818 E-mail: melek.tugru@tsntravel.com www.tsntravel.com.tr UNITED ARAB EMIRATES Mr Oliver Parche The German Industry and Commerce Offi ce (GIC) Dubai Tel.: +971 4 397 8683 E-mail: oliver.parche@ahkuae.com VENEZUELA Ms Ana Chenche Cámara de Comercio e Industria Venezolano-Alemana 1060 A Caracas Tel.: +58 212 2773851 E-mail: ana.chenche@cavenal.org www.cavenal.org Travel agents and contact addresses in other countries are available on the Internet at www.achema.de Visitor Service  Travel Information.


ACHEMA 2015 Programme
To see the actual publication please follow the link above